“Envy”

April 18, 2009 at 2:00 pm | Posted in Nonfiction | 4 Comments

I finished my first book and started my second, all within the first two hours.  This may incite envy in you, but I assure you I feel it more for anyone who has read more than me, has a nicer blog, more readers, etc.

Envy is one part of a seven-book series on the seven deadly sins.  It is really funny and sly and it has a few cartoons.  It was a really good pick for a first book – it got my brain working and made me laugh.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Well done! Looking forward to seeing how many you get read!

  2. good job!

  3. Well done! Great start 🙂

  4. Great job!! Keep up the great work, I’ll be cheering you and the other readers on 🙂


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

