#3: “Snoop: What Your Stuff Says about You”

October 18, 2008 at 10:33 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Pop psychology is always fun to read.  This book made me want to snoop through my friends’ stuff, but even more, it made me want to rush out and hide a bunch of things in my house and my office.

I’m tired… I don’t know how much trouble I’ll have staying up tonight, but getting up at quarter to 5 was a real challenge.  Normally on Saturdays I sleep in and take two separate naps!

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Are you gonna have enough books?? 😉

  2. I generally have naps on the weekend too. How do we make it through the work week without them!

    Hope you are enjoying the Read-a-thon.

  3. OK, I totally want this book!

  4. Sounds like you’re doing well! 😀

  5. This book sounds really cool. I can’t imagine what people would think of me after looking through my stuff.

    Good luck for the rest of the Read-a-Thon and don’t end up like this… http://www.ahajokes.com/crt579.html

    Kim at Sophisticated Dorkiness

  6. I need to remember to look for this one. Hope book 5 is going well.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

